Result of Elections 2024-2025

The nominations committee is pleased to announce Result of elections to the following posts for Nashik Information Technology Association for the year 2024-2025.

It is heartening to note that all the members have been elected unopposed. The nominations committee would like to thank all the members for their co-operation during the election process.

Post Name Photo
President Mr. Vishal Jadhav photo
Senior Vice President Mr. Makarand Sawarkar photo
Vice President Mr. Amar Thakre photo
Treasurer Mr. Girish Pagare photo
Honorary Secretary Mr. Paresh Jakotia photo
Joint Secretary Mr. Abdul Rahim Dhobi photo
Executive Committee Member Sonali Gorade photo
Executive Committee Member Mr. Pravin Nirmal photo
Executive Committee Member Mr. Mayur Chaudhari photo